Gerrard India Bazaar

Gerrard India Bazaar

Chand Kapoor - Chair

1426 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z6
Tel : (416) 636-8504
Email : chandk@on.aibn.com

Inder Jandoo - Vice Chair

Sonu Saree Palace
1420 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z6
Tel : (416) 469-2800
Email : sonusaree@rogers.com

P.S.Bajaj - Director

3455 Birchmount Road
Scarborough M1W 3J4
Tel : 647-292-0955
Email : bajajps@yahoo.ca

Rupchand Lalla - Secretary

Maharani Emporium
1417 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z7
Tel : (416) 466-4486
Email : maharani01@hotmail.com

Mirza Baig - Acting Secretary

Lahore Paan Centre
1435 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z7
Tel : (416) 462-3293
Email : ameel.baig@gmail.com

Polina Privis - Director

Public Mobile
1505 Gerrard Street
Toronto - ON M4L 2A5
Tel:647-275-2478
Email: info@methodconsulting.biz

B.S. Jajj Treasurer

B.J.Supermarket
1449 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z9
Tel : (416) 469-3712
Email : bj.jajj@gmail.com

Hubert D'Mello- Acting Treasurer

Udupi Palace
1460 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z7
Tel : 416-405- 8189
Email : hubertrochelle@yahoo.com

Dilbagh Singh - Director

New Haandi 2000
1401 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z5
Tel : 416- 469-9696
Email : svick1979@yahoo.ca

Mohammad Saleem - Director

Saleem Retail & Wholesale
1342 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z2
416- 832-9634
Email : star1abdullah@hotmail.com

G.S.Multani - Director

1433 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z7
Tel : (416) 888-5151
Email : imultani5000@gmail.com

G.B. Mahtani - Hon.Chair

Nucreation
1414 Gerrard St. E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z4
Tel : (416) 465-1096
Email : info@nucreation.com

Chandan Singh - Director

1439 Gerrard Street E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z7
Tel : 647-280-4514
Email : info@chandanfashion.ca

Gurdip Khorana - Director

1440 Gerrard Street E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z8
Tel : 416-463-3111
Email : gurdip@kalakendar.com

Andrew Horne - Director

1481 Gerrard Street E., Toronto - ON M4L 2A1
Tel : 416-417 7521
Email : Andrew.horne@yahoo.ca

Jasbir Singh - Director

1429 Gerrard Street E., Toronto - ON M4L 1Z7
Tel : 647-435-4001
Email : jasbir1960@msn.com

Dr. Harald Bauder - Advisor

Dept. of geography
Ryerson University
Toronto M5B 2K3
Email : h.bauder@geography.ryerson.ca

Bryce Miranda - Advisor

DTAH
50 Park Road
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 2N5
Email : Bryce@dtah.com

Henry Byres - Economic Partnership Advisor

Tel : 416-392-1134
City of Toronto BIA office
77, Elizabeth Street, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1P4
Email : hbyres@toronto.ca

Councillor Paula Fletcher Ward 30

Tel : 416-392-4060
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C44
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2N2
Email : councilor_fletcher@toronto.ca

Councillor Mary Margaret McMahon Ward 32

Tel : 416-392- 1376
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite B28
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2N2
Email : councilor_mcmahon@toronto.ca

Subbu Chintaluri - Manager

Gerrard India Bazaar
1426 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, Ontario, M4L 1Z6
Tel : 416-465-8513
Email : gibbia@gerrardindiabazaar.com