Chand Kapoor (CHAIR)

1426 Gerrard St. E., Toronto, ON M4L 1Z6

Tel : 416 636 8504 | Email : chandk@on.aibn.com

Inder Jandoo (VICE CHAIR)

Sonu Saree Palace | 1420 Gerrard St. E., Toronto, ON M4L 1Z6

Tel : 416 469 2800 | Email : sonusaree@rogers.com

Gurdip Khorana (TREASURER)

Kala Kendar | 1440 Gerrard Street E., Toronto, ON M4L 1Z8

Tel : 416 463 3111 | Email : gurdip.khorana@gmail.com, gurdip@kalakendar.com

Chandan Singh (SECRETARY)

Chandan Fashion | 1439 Gerrard Street E., Toronto, ON M4L 1Z7

Tel : 647 280 4514 | Email : csingh08@gmail.com, info@chandanfashion.ca

Hubert D’Mello

Udupi Palace | 1460 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M4L 2A3

Tel : 416 904 1657 | Email : info@udupipalace.ca

Gurnam Multani

Milan Saree Emporium | 1460 Gerrard St. E., Toronto, ON M4L 2A3

Tel: 416 888 5151

Kuldeep Ghotra

New Bombay Fashion | 1453 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M4L 1Z9

Tel : 416 617 2456 | Email : kghotra@hotmail.com

Dilbaug Singh

New Haandi 2000 | 1401 Gerrard St E, Toronto, ON M4L 1Z5

Tel : 416 469 9696 | Email : dilbag.singh52@yahoo.com, svick1979@yahoo.ca

Govind Mahtani

Nucreation | 1414 Gerrard St. E., Toronto,ON M4L 1Z4

Tel : 416 465 1096 | Email : info@nucreation.com, govind.mahtani@rogers.com

Mirza Baig

Lahore Paan Centre |1435 Gerrard St. E., Toronto, ON M4L 1Z7

Tel : 416 462 3293, 416 879 7457 (C) | Email : secretarygibbia@gmail.com